Football Fixtures 

Friday 14th - Saturday 15th August 2020

Long List Set 14964

Half Time/Full Time Set 14965

Goals+ Set 14966

Goals and Halves Set 14967

Double Chance Set 14968

Thursday 13th - Friday 14th August 2020

Long List Set 14959

Half Time/Full Time Set 14960

Goals+ Set 14961

Goals and Halves Set 14962

Double Chance Set 14963

Wednesday 12th - Thursday 13th August 2020

Long List Set 14954

Half Time/Full Time Set 14955

Goals+ Set 14956

Goals and Halves Set 14957

Double Chance Set 14958

Tuesday 11th - Wednesday 12th August 2020

Long List Set 14949

Half Time/Full Time Set 14950

Goals+ Set 14951

Goals and Halves Set 14952

Double Chance Set 14953

Monday 10th - Tuesday 11th August 2020

Long List Set 14944

Half Time/Full Time Set 14945

Goals+ Set 14946

Goals and Halves Set 14947

Double Chance Set 14948

Sunday 9th August 202

Long List Late Set 14939

Half Time/Full Time Set 14940

Goals+ Set 14941

Goals and Halves Set 14942

Double Chance Set 14943

Saturday 8th - August 2020

Long List Early Set 14933

Long List Late Set 14934

Half Time/Full Time Set 14935

Goals+ Set 14936

Goals and Halves Set 14937

Double Chance Set 14938

Friday7th - Saturday 8th August 2020

Long List Set 14928

Half Time/Full Time Set 14929

Goals+ Set 14930

Goals and Halves Set 14931

Double Chance Set 14932

Thursday 6th and Friday 7th August 2020

Long List Set 14923

Half Time/Full Time Set 14924

Goals+ Set 14925

Goals and Halves Set 14926

Double Chance + Goals Set 14927

Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th August 2020

Long List Set 14913

Half Time/Full Time Set 14914

Goals+ Set 14915

Goals and Halves Set 14916

Double Chance + Goals Set 14917

Sunday 2nd August 2020

Long List Set 14903

Half Time/Full Time Set 14904

Goals+ Set 14905

Goals and Halves Set 14906

Double Chance Set 14907

Saturday 1st August 2020

Long List Set 14898

Half Time/Full Time Set 14899

Goals+ Set 14900

Goals and Halves Set 14901

Double Chance Set 14902

Friday 31st - Saturday 1st August 2020

Long List Set 14893

Half Time/Full Time Set 14894

Goals+ Set 14895

Goals and Halves Set 14896

Double Chance Set 14897

Thursday 30th - Friday 31st July 2020

Long List Set 14888

Half Time/Full Time Set 14889

Goals+ Set 14890

Goals and Halves Set 14891

Double Chance Set 14892

Wednesday 29th - Thursday 30th July 2020

Long List Set 14883

Half Time/full time Set 14884

Goals+ Set 14885

Goals and Halves Set 14886

Double Chance Set 14887

Tuesday 28th - Wednesday 29th July 2020

Long List Set 14878

Half Time/Full Time Set 14879

Goals+ Set 14880

Goals and Halves Set 14881

Double Chance Set 14882

Monday 27th - Tuesday 28th July 2020

Long List Set 14873

Half Time/Full Time Set 14874

Goals+ Set 14875

Goals and Halves Set 14876

Double Chance Set 14877

Sunday 26th July 2020

Long List Set 14868

Half Time/Full Time Set 14869

Goals+ Set 14870

Goals and Halves Set 14871

Double Chance Set 14872

Saturday 25th July 2020

Long List Early Set 14862

Long List Late Set 14863

Half Time/Full Time Set 14864

Goals+ Set 14865

Goals and Halves Set 14866

Double Chance Set 14867

Friday 24th - Saturday 25th July 2020

Long List Set 14857

Half Time/Full Time Set 14858

Goals+ Set 14859

Goals and Halves Set 14860

Double Chance Set 14861

Mega List Set 14856

Thursday 23rd - Friday 24th July 2020

Long List Set 14851

Half Time/Full Time Set 14852

Goals+ Set 14853

Goals and Halves Set 14854

Double Chance Set 14855

Thursday 22nd - Wednesday 23rd July 2020

Long List Set 14846

Half Time/Full Time Set 14847

Goals+ Set 14848

Goals and Halves Set 14849

Double Chance Set 14850

Tuesday 21st - Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Long List Set 14841

Half Time/Full Time Set 14842

Goals+ Set 14843

Goals and Halves Set 14844

Double Chance Set 14845

Mega List Set 14840

Monday 20th - Tuesday 21st July 2020

Long List Set 14835

Half Time/Full Time Set 14836

Goals+ Set 14837

Goals and Halves Set 14838

Double Chance Set 14839

Sunday 19Th July 2020

Long List Set 14830

Half Time/Full Time Set 14831

Goals+ Set 14832

Goals and Halves Set 14833

Double Chance Set 14834

Saturday 18th July 2020

Long List Set 14825

Half Time/Full Time Set 14826

Goals+ Set 14827

Goals and Halves Set 14828

Double Chance Set 14829

Friday 17th - Saturday 18th July 2020

Long List Set 14820

Half Time/Full Time Set 14821

Goals+ Set 14822

Goals and Halves  Set 14823

Double Chance Set 14824

Mega List Set 14819

Thursday 16th - Friday 17th July 2020

Long List Set 14814

Half Time/Full Time Set 14815

Goals + Set 14816

Goals and Halves Set 14817

Double Chance Set 14818

Wednesday 15th - Thursday 16th July 2020

Long List Set 14809

Half Time/Full Time Set Set 14810

Goals+ Set 14811

Goals and Halves Set 14812

Double Chance Set 14813